play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service - Excellent hassle free process

    By Wayne Weir on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service received by all at Rivervale and Jack in particular was outstanding. The whole process was painless and the car was exactly as described and in perfect condition. Rivervale arranged delivery of the car to my home and it was detailed inside and out on arrival. Can’t praise this dealership highly enough. The five star reviews I read convinced me to do business with Rivervale and I’m delighted to add to those reviews. If only all dealerships were as easy to deal with!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 09/08/21

    I am happy that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I hope you enjoy your new car! Jack


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Bill Shay on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just taken delivery of my new vehicle from Rivervale in Brighton. I must say that the service I received from Jack was absolutely first class, being both courteous, efficient and knowledgable. It was a real pleasure to do business with him and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Rivervale to anyone looking to upgrade or purchase a new car.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 06/08/21

    I appreciate your time to write this fantastic 5 star review! Thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoy owning the C43 AMG. I look forward to doing more business in the future! Jack


  • 5

    Great car, Great purchase experience, the best.

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car buying experience could not have been any better. If you are buying a nearly new Mercedes car give them a call, they are the best well done Jack, fantastic sales man nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 03/08/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review. I look forward to future business and hope you enjoy the ownership of your AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Dewi Thomas on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Jack at the dealers. Very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Love the car, in fantastic condition! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 14/07/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am glad that you are so happy with the car, it really is a stunner! All the best with the AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz G LC purchased from Rivervale

    By Mark E on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was good with Rivervale with their salesman being very helpful, not the same with MB where I am having a problem with their app and support


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kate S on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at Rivervale went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect car to match my needs - again. Excellent communication and professionalism throughout. Thank you!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 30/06/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review! Enjoy your new GLA, and thank you for coming back to us again! Jack


  • 5

    Report on the purchase of a Mercedes.

    By Christopher H on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The two members of the sales team were Jack and Mat. Both articulate, polite, easy to talk to and great product knowledge. Both gentlemen a credit to Rivervale. Captain C. Hebbard


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jeremy O on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a dream experience this was - thank you "J", it was a pleasure dealing with you, I will certainly be back again!


  • 5

    Buying from Rivervale

    By Lloyd C on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with Jack @ Rivervale. He was helpful honest and accommodating, made the whole experience very exciting.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 18/06/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Enjoy you new C63 AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes-AMG c63s

    By Jack H on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Would recommend and will be returning on next purchase.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 21/06/21

    Hi Jack, thanks for your review! Enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›