play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Dewi Thomas on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Jack at the dealers. Very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Love the car, in fantastic condition! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 14/07/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am glad that you are so happy with the car, it really is a stunner! All the best with the AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz G LC purchased from Rivervale

    By Mark E on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was good with Rivervale with their salesman being very helpful, not the same with MB where I am having a problem with their app and support


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kate S on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at Rivervale went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect car to match my needs - again. Excellent communication and professionalism throughout. Thank you!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 30/06/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review! Enjoy your new GLA, and thank you for coming back to us again! Jack


  • 5

    Report on the purchase of a Mercedes.

    By Christopher H on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The two members of the sales team were Jack and Mat. Both articulate, polite, easy to talk to and great product knowledge. Both gentlemen a credit to Rivervale. Captain C. Hebbard


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jeremy O on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a dream experience this was - thank you "J", it was a pleasure dealing with you, I will certainly be back again!


  • 5

    Buying from Rivervale

    By Lloyd C on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with Jack @ Rivervale. He was helpful honest and accommodating, made the whole experience very exciting.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 18/06/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Enjoy you new C63 AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes-AMG c63s

    By Jack H on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Would recommend and will be returning on next purchase.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 21/06/21

    Hi Jack, thanks for your review! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Professional, efficient sales personnel.

    By Captain Anthony F on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to test drive one car then saw another which would like to test drive. These were arranged and it was decided to buy the second. All was straight forward, deposit paid and as a Bank Holiday Weekend, it was arranged to collect the car on the following Tuesday. Well organised and very helpful sales person.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be.

    By Bartosz G on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and simple. Great customer service. Jeff couldn't be more helpful. Best buying experience so far. Car was prepared and meticulously cleaned, all paperwork ready. No pushing to buy, professional in every way. Would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Rivervale are very friendly and professional.

    By Georgia O on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale went above and beyond to assist us with choosing the right car. Their friendly and attentive service was outstanding and would definitely use them again

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 28/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We look forward to providing you with more cars in the future! I hope you enjoy your new AMG! Jack


‹ Prev Next ›