play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. A great customer led business.

    By Catherine Jones on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale Motors, and especially Jeff, were amazing at sourcing the car I was looking for (an Alfa Romeo), explaining the different options of vehicles available, sorting finance and getting the car to me within 2 weeks of starting the conversation. I love my Alfa Giulia and the whole experience as a customer was faultless, and above and beyond what I expected.


  • 5

    Always excellent service wouldn't go anywhere else

    By Andy Clifford on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been customer of Rivervale over 20 years both leasing and Used cars and have always had excellent service and help in getting the right contract or used car. My recent purchase of two cars from Jeff was from start to finish an easy transaction with Jeff going over and above the norm to source the right car and always providing help and advice. I always recommend Rivervale because they cant be beaten on the service they provide during the purchase and post sale.


  • 5

    5 star sales and service from Rivervale Performance Cars!

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jack a supreme sales professional sold me a truly stunning immaculate Mercedes. He kept me informed through the whole time during the purchase. Went above and beyond and I’m very impressed with the Rivervale experience. 5 stars great cars, ultra clean and well maintained by a proud company. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Jack.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 29/11/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review. I am glad you are so happy with the car! All the best, Jack.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mikele Addis on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to end of purchasing process Jeff Neylard offered great service Would highly recommend


  • 5

    I would hesitate to recommend.

    By Brett Lawrence on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my first initial enquiry they assisted every step of the way until delivery. I dealt with Matt who was first class , even the delivery driver John was brilliant. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon Wadey on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service in purchasing my C63s from Rivervale. Kept me updated on progress throughout, Jack was above and beyond with all the arrangements and paperwork and umit made a stunning job on the valet inside and out . Mark the service manager is always incredibly helpful . People , do not hesitate to buy a car from Rivervale, brilliant all round . Thank you guys. One very happy customer. Just need to find somewhere with petrol to be able to drive the beast 🤦‍♂️

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 06/10/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star review! Everyone from the team worked hard to make sure your car is performing well and looking stunning. I am glad you are so happy with it! Enjoy your AMG! All the best, Jack


  • 5

    Great Service - Excellent hassle free process

    By Wayne Weir on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service received by all at Rivervale and Jack in particular was outstanding. The whole process was painless and the car was exactly as described and in perfect condition. Rivervale arranged delivery of the car to my home and it was detailed inside and out on arrival. Can’t praise this dealership highly enough. The five star reviews I read convinced me to do business with Rivervale and I’m delighted to add to those reviews. If only all dealerships were as easy to deal with!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 09/08/21

    I am happy that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Review. I hope you enjoy your new car! Jack


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Bill Shay on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just taken delivery of my new vehicle from Rivervale in Brighton. I must say that the service I received from Jack was absolutely first class, being both courteous, efficient and knowledgable. It was a real pleasure to do business with him and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Rivervale to anyone looking to upgrade or purchase a new car.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 06/08/21

    I appreciate your time to write this fantastic 5 star review! Thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoy owning the C43 AMG. I look forward to doing more business in the future! Jack


  • 5

    Great car, Great purchase experience, the best.

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car buying experience could not have been any better. If you are buying a nearly new Mercedes car give them a call, they are the best well done Jack, fantastic sales man nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely use them again.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 03/08/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review. I look forward to future business and hope you enjoy the ownership of your AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Dewi Thomas on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Jack at the dealers. Very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Love the car, in fantastic condition! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 14/07/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am glad that you are so happy with the car, it really is a stunner! All the best with the AMG! Jack


‹ Prev Next ›