play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience and excellent customer service!

    By Nikhil N on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got in contact with the used car sales team I had a feeling I would be well taken care of through out the process of purchasing the vehicle. I dealt with two individuals during the purchase, and both were easy to talk to and provided a welcoming and helpful service, email, on the phone and when I visited the dealership. I would recommend anyone to use Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Nikhil, Thanks so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your C Class! Matt


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 3

    By Neil T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was very professional and personal, making the process of purchasing a vehicle stress-free

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Neil, Than ks very much for your kind review and I am pleased to hear we had made your experience stress-free. Please let me know if we can help you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Chris W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole purchase process

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Chris, Thanks very much for leaving your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Mercedes sl350 purchase

    By Robert J on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Matt at rivervale and my experience with him and the company was outstanding. Brought a used car from them and I was not disappointed! As described in the ad and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. No pressure sale from the opening enquiry right through to handing over the keys. Big thanks to Matt who answered all our questions and dealt with the sale. 100% recommend!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Robert, Thanks so much for leaving your kind words. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new car and I hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen L on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough all the way through.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. It really means a lot to all of us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if we can help in the future. Kind regards David


  • 5

    car buying experience without aggravation

    By Fay F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman. Sorted out problem after I bought the car without hassle.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Fay, Thanks very much for leaving your review. Sorry to hear you had a problem with your vehicle after your collection but I am glad we had got the issue rectified. Matt


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer !

    By Emma T on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I received from Rivervale. There was no pushy sale and I was able to inspect the car in my own time and take the vehicle out for a drive alone to get a real idea of how it drove. The staff are friendly, open and honest and it made a refreshing change from other Dealers I’ve used in the past. I would highly recommend Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Emma, Thank you so much for leaving a review and your kind words are very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your purchase and it'll be great to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By Roger H on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and hassle-free transaction.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Roger, Thanks very much for leaving your review and I am glad to hear that it was a smooth process. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Tom C on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Audi A4 from rivervale and the service was superb. Rivervale and their staff did everything they could to make the experience of buying a new car easy and enjoyable. Even completing admin work of changing my personal plate from my trade in. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Tom, Thanks so much for leaving your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Hopefully see you sometime in the future! Matt


  • 5

    An all round great service

    By Michael J on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a company we have used the guys at Rivervale for years and always received a top class service - this time i decided to order my new private car via Rivervale rather than use the normal Range Rover network - the guys sourced the car very quickly and efficiently and at better terms than i had expected and was indeed offered via the dealer network - an all round great service

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/06/18

    Hi Mike, thank you very much for the kind words. We really appreciate your positive feedback and loyal custom over the years. Look forward to dealing with you again soon !! Kind Regards David