play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes-AMG c63s

    By Jack H on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Would recommend and will be returning on next purchase.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 21/06/21

    Hi Jack, thanks for your review! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Professional, efficient sales personnel.

    By Captain Anthony F on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to test drive one car then saw another which would like to test drive. These were arranged and it was decided to buy the second. All was straight forward, deposit paid and as a Bank Holiday Weekend, it was arranged to collect the car on the following Tuesday. Well organised and very helpful sales person.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be.

    By Bartosz G on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and simple. Great customer service. Jeff couldn't be more helpful. Best buying experience so far. Car was prepared and meticulously cleaned, all paperwork ready. No pushing to buy, professional in every way. Would strongly recommend


  • 5

    Rivervale are very friendly and professional.

    By Georgia O on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale went above and beyond to assist us with choosing the right car. Their friendly and attentive service was outstanding and would definitely use them again

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 28/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We look forward to providing you with more cars in the future! I hope you enjoy your new AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Premier car sourcing service

    By Chris B on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My second purchase from here. Won't go anywhere else for my cars. Sourced and delivered the exact car I wanted.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mladen D on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It had been a very pleasant experince with sales without that salesman pushing to sell the product. Had a 45 mins test dive on my own and had plenty of time to think if the car was the right choice. Would always recommend.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! All the best! Jack


  • 5

    Amazing and honest service

    By Sahil A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, I spoke to Jack over the phone and he answered any questions that I had about the vehicle swiftly and honestly. After completing the deal he answered any additional queries throughout the week and kept me updated with the preparation of the vehicle. Upon arrival the car was exactly as described in perfect condition and we completed the purchase quickly and efficiently. Jack explained all the documentation and the process really well and was totally transparent. Overall I am very pleased with the service from Rivervale, it was well worth the 6 hour round trip. I would definitely recommend Rivervale. 5 stars!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 10/05/21

    It has been a pleasure reading through your review! I am glad that you are happy with the car and the service we have provided for you. Enjoy ownership of the BMW! Jack


  • 5

    My experience with Rivervale Cars was outstanding

    By Lynn N on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the highest professional and attentive service I received. The Sales Executive had all the necessary knowledge and detail of the car, he was polite, courteous, helpful and efficient. His communication skills were excellent both face to face and via email. He did what he said he would do promptly and I could not fault anything. It was a pleasure to deal with him and he is a great asset to Riverside cars.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 02/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star review! I am glad that you are happy with your new car! Thank you again! Jack


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan T on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from J, our sales representative. He certainly went the extra mile to accommodate us in our purchase of a car, including staying and communicating with us after working hours!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 28/04/21

    It's what we do!! Thank you for your 5 star review! I hope you enjoy the new car and we look forward to selling you more cars in the future! Kind Regards, J


  • 5

    Highly Professional

    By Daniel R on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the initial contact all the way through the sales process to picking up the car and driving it away I felt valued and looked after. My questions were answered quickly and professionally. The team at Rivervale were excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 26/04/21

    Thank you for your Review! Jack