play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes 250 Electric

    By James G on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale is the most helpful garage that l have ever used, everthing that they said they would do they did. I will always use them when buying my next all electric Merc. A big thank you to Jack fuller, for all his help in supplying the Mercedes.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 26/04/21

    Thank you for your Review! Jack


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Arran K on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Dealt with a sales man called Matt which was excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Samantha N on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who responded very quickly and was very efficient

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 19/04/21

    It was a pleasure reading your 5 star review! I hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you again for your business!


  • 5

    Quality car and service

    By Gina D on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service - The manager really can’t do enough for you. We are delighted with our Mercedes


  • 5

    A real joy

    By Philip C on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, seamless and hassle free, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car trade in & purchase

    By Alistair B on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, rapid responses to questions and a very proficient transaction from end to end. Precisely what I needed, and very much a recommended trader.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 14/04/21

    We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Rivervale, and for your 5 Star Review!


  • 5

    The most perfect car & fantastic customer service

    By Rianna W on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible process! I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Rivervale, the customer service was fantastic from the first initial email all the way until after picking up the car! The car is absolutely perfect and even better in person. I was shown all of the features of the car in detail, really took their time until I was comfortable all whilst respecting social distancing measures. I honestly couldn’t recommend Riverdale highly enough!!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 14/04/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review! I am glad you are so happy with your new car! :)


  • 5

    A Great Buying Experience

    By Chris M on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying an Audi A5 was relaxed but very honest and professional. A few minor issues were all dealt with effectively before the car was delivered to our home. Overall, Rivervale are highly recommended and we would buy from them again.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 06/04/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review. We are glad that you had a good experience with us and would recommend us to others. Jack


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mia M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience very quick and easy even in a lockdown. They was very helpful to get me my perfect car. Such efficient service very pleased.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 12/03/21

    Hi Mia, Thank you for your 5 Star Review. I am glad you had a great experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new Mercedes! Jack


  • 5

    Super COVID safe service

    By Andy S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start of my enquiry to the COVID compliant and safe pick up of the car. Jack could not do enough for me and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Reassuring me when needed - buying a car without seeing or test driving was a leap of faith but I needn't have worried. I'll buy my next car from them.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 10/03/21

    We are so pleased that you are happy with your new Mercedes C Class! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Jack