play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks for a flawless customer experience

    By Charlotte V on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless customer experience from start to finish. I purchased my first car from Rivervale during lockdown. The team there endeavoured to make the whole process incredibly easy (we got an amazing deal on an amazing car!). They weren't pushy and they made sure we had all the info ahead of signing any paperwork. Highly recommend Rivervale. Thank you as well to the team who delivered the car to our door in perfect condition and on time. Highly recommend and we will be returning in the future.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 01/03/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you had such a smooth and easy experience with us. I hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future!! Thanks again, Jack.


  • 5

    10 STARS ALL ROUND

    By Felicity F on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely seamless transaction from start to finish. Professional and courteous staff. Delivered a vehicle to me due to the current Covid-19 conditions - fully serviced, MOTd and sterilisation valeted all within five days of agreement to purchase and a 14 day cooling-off period due to no test drive. Absolutely the best garage I have ever dealt with would give 10 stars if I could!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 28/02/21

    Hi Felicity. It has been a pleasure reading your review and I am delighted that you are pleased with your new car. I will pass on your review to everyone at Rivervale because it is not just the sales department that strive to give customers an excellent Rivervale experience, from our workshops through to our valeting department all will be very proud in what you have said. Thank you again, Jeff.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Fern D on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    All at Rivervale have been very helpful and always polite. Very satisfied with my experience and will continue to use the garage in the future.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad that you are happy with your new car!


  • 5

    A fantastic car buying experience

    By Luke E on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic as always, everything is taken care of from the smallest detail, a fantastic way to purchase a car without the hassle and worries Riversale look after you from start to finish !! Thank you

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 01/03/21

    Thanks Luke A pleasure from everyone at Rivervale! Jeff


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Melissa K on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience, honest, fair and hassle free.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 01/03/21

    Thank you Melissa. We hope that you are enjoying your new car! From all at Rivervale. Jeff


  • 5

    Amazing service as aways!

    By Jon O on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Rivervale on numerous occasions, they never fail to disappoint. Service in excellent, i cant recommend them highly enough, nothing is a problem and aftersales care is second to none

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 01/03/21

    Thanks Jon Much appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying the EQC. From everyone at Rivervale. Jeff


  • 5

    Recommend great service

    By Christopher B on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Enquired Wednesday an my new C43 AMG was delivered Saturday. Great service despite the Covid restrictions.


  • 5

    BMW M4 Coupe

    By Jon M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by Rivervale. Very professional, informative. Would definitely use these guys again. Sales were outstanding.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service - Rivervale (Used Cars)

    By Paz S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Rivervale was brilliant, to say the least. We shopped about looking for the right car with the perfect deal and the team from Rivervale (used cars) made that happen. From the start - arranging a deal that suited our budget and then keeping us up to date about the progress of the car whilst it was being prepared for us and then even on collection day, The team were outstanding with their customer service. They explained everything we wanted to know and made sure we were satisfied with the car on the collection day. We liked the fact they weren't like the stereotype of a salesman trying to upsell us everything consistently. The V5 was not available on the day we collected the vehicle but they have promised and arranged for a new V5 to sent to us as soon as possible. We have a 6 months warranty but not had to use this as yet as the car was checked over thoroughly. We love our BMW we purchased from them, a good deal indeed!

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 16/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star Review, it is really appreciated! I am glad that you love your new BMW and had a good experience with us! Jack


  • 5

    All pristine cars - Great customer service.

    By Andy H on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spending a large amount of money is always painful but Rivervale helped make it as pleasant as possible. Once fully prepped and valeted my new car (6 years old) looks brand new. I certainly wouldn't have found anything in this condition buying privately and the cost was around £1K less than an official BMW dealer. I would have no problem in recommending Rivervale to anyone.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 07/10/20

    We really appreciate the 5 Star Review! I am happy we managed to get it looking so great for you! Enjoy your BMW... Jack