play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01273 433480
RIVERVALE HOUSE 50 VICTORIA ROAD, PORTSLADE, Brighton, Sussex, BN41 1XB

Customer reviews of Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

At Rivervale Performance Motorcentre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre

Rivervale Performance Motorcentre
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional easy car purchasing experience

    By James S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, hassle free experience. Professional all round! Jack was extremely informative throughout and extremely knowledgable.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 24/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had an all round great experience from us!


  • 5

    Easy, simple and so friendly

    By Fiona B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The moment we went into the showroom we were made welcome and were looked after by a lovely young man. He was great, he was friendly, very professional, and knowledgable. He showed us exactly what we wanted but then also showed us something else that he felt was within our criteria and price range. We ended up buying the “something else” !! He was very helpful, kept in touch constantly and the whole process was so simple. He even suffered my attempt at a test drive... and was very polite !! A brilliant service, advice, knowledge of the vehicles, and a very efficient and friendly experience. Everyone we saw or spoke to was friendly and I felt very relaxed. Highly recommend Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 24/10/19

    Thank you for your very kind 5 Star Review! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Profesional Company and a quality car.

    By David B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car and the service from Matt was first class. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gordon P on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying a car from RIvervale, The salesperson was very professional and not pushy. Unfortunately had a small problem with a steering adjustment but was promptly dealt with and fixed without quibble. Would definitely deal with again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Tom A on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five Star. Great friendly and reliable service. Overall a great experience and would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/10/19

    We are glad you are happy with our service and appreciate you recommending us! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Exchange car

    By Paul S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative listening to my brief without having to go back to get better deal

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 04/10/19

    Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Purchase made easy!

    By Stephen D on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used Mercedes S320 from Rivervale yesterday, Great car at the right price and fair with our trade in as well, We dealt with Jack and he made the whole experience work smoothly, he even came in on his day off to do the hand-over, will highly recommend Rivervale to potential buyers and ask for Jack, he goes the extra mile.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your kind review! Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes S Class!


  • 5

    Buying experience.

    By Paul V on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, Matt Jones was very helpful and the process was easy and stress free. Pleased with car and we given a fair price for my PX.Would recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 02/10/19

    Hi Paul, thanks very much for leaving the kind review. Enjoy your new car! Matt


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By Bruce F on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful in meeting my families needs for a car and went the extra mile to get us on the road..

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 09/09/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A+ service from Rivervale

    By Samantha C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, professional and pain free car buying process from start to finish - thank you Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Performance Motorcentre on 09/09/19

    We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for the kind review and for choose Rivervale!